YEREVAN 1 C°
RA CB:
  • USD - 483.94 AMD +0.94 EUR - 512.2 AMD +0.2 RUB - 7.88 AMD +0.88 GBP - 595.54 AMD +0.54
  • GOLD - 28 729,18 AMD SILVER - 361,04 AMD PLATINUM - 15 957,49 AMD

Mike Pompeo Will Meet Armenian and Azerbaijani MFAs Today At 09:30 And 10:30 EDT

US Secretary of State Mike Pompeo today will hold separate meetings with the Armenian and Azerbaijani foreign ministers Zohrab Mnatsakanyan and Jeyhun Bayramov to discuss the Nagorno Karabakh conflict on October 23 in Washington, D.C.

The US State Department said Pompeo’s meeting with the Azeri FM is expected to take place at 09:30 EDT (17:30 Yerevan time), the meeting with the Armenian FM will take place at 10:30 EDT (18:30 Yerevan time).

Other materials on this subject


Weather
Yerevan
fair (day)
Humidity: 74%
Wind: 3 km/h
1 C°
 
   
03.12.2020
   
04.12.2020
Poll

Will Artsakh's Independence Be Recognized in the Near Future?